Skip to main content
Feedback

Using Protected MFT dropbox™

Updated 25 February 2026

A protected mode for MFT Dropbox™ requires external senders to register and authenticate before uploading files.

When you click a protected MFT Dropbox™ link, you will be directed to a login or registration page. For more information, refer to Secure Message Login – Registered Recipient Login.

image-20250416-144439.png

After the registration, the From field is populated with the registered sender's information. To enable this on your site, contact support.