Skip to main content
Feedback

Shared links

Updated 2 April 2026

Administrators have access to all the Shared Links currently live in the system. Files can be shared via direct link, with or without authentication.

  • File sharing events are also recorded on the Audit page.

  • Shared links can be deactivated temporarily or deleted while the file will be preserved. Right-click on any shared link to deactivate or activate it, copy the link, or copy the HTML version of the link.

  • Site administrators can now manage all shared links for every user on the site.

image-shared-link.png