Rolling back a release
Rolling back a release is the reverse of promoting one, letting you undo a deployment if a release causes problems in an MCR environment. You can roll back an MCR environment to a previous release, redeploying the previous snapshot versions of any Flows included in the release. Rollback follows the same procedure as deployment, including MCR node notification and success/failure messaging.
For the rollback procedure, refer to Rolling back a release.
If the rollback is successful, you get a <release version> was successfully rolled back from Test message. If unsuccessful, the screen returns an error notification at the bottom right of the screen.
For information on promoting a release forward instead, refer to Promoting a release to the next environment.