Skip to main content
Feedback

Reconnecting to an existing OAuth2 connection in Data Integration

Updated 6 May 2026

You can reconnect to an existing connection in Data Integration for providers requiring OAuth2 authentication, such as LinkedIn, Snapchat, Google, and Facebook.

Procedure

  1. Access the connections tab:

    • On the left side pane, click the Connections tab.
    • Search for the connection you want to reconnect.
    • Locate the connection in the Source section of a specific Data Flow.
  2. Browser configuration: Ensure that pop-ups are not blocked for Data Integration in your browser toolbar.

  3. Edit the connection:

    • Click Edit.
    • Click Remove.
  4. Reauthorize the connection:

    • Click sign in with <Provider> (For example, Google, Facebook, and so on).
    • Follow the Authorization Flow presented by the provider in the pop-up.
    • Grant permission to Data Integration.
  5. Advanced settings (if needed): If necessary, click Advanced in the pop-up and proceed to Data Integration.

  6. Save and test the connection:

    • Save the connection.
    • Run a test connection to ensure it passes successfully.
On this Page